Research Partners

  • Council of Aboriginal Elders of SA
  • National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation
  • Aboriginal Health Council of South Australia
  • Nunkuwarrin Yunti
  • Danila Dilba Health Service
  • Wuchopperen Health Service
  • Tharawal Aboriginal Corporation
  • Winnunga Nimmityjah Aboriginal Health Services
  • Maari Ma Health Aboriginal Corporation
  • Nunkuwarrin Yunti Incorporated
  • Wirraka Maya Health Services
  • UniSA School of Population Health
  • Flinders University Point-of-Care Services Unit
  • The University of Adelaide School of Translational Health Science and School of Population Health and Yaitya Purruna
  • Menzies School of Health Research
  • Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
  • SA Health
  • Cancer Council SA
  • SA Cancer Services
  • SANT DataLink
  • Northern Adelaide Local Hospital Network (Kanggawodli) – (full name)
  • The Royal Adelaide Hospital
  • Lyell McEwin Hospital
  • Flinders Medical Centre
  • The Queen Elizabeth Hospital
  • Women’s and Children’s Health Research Institute
  • The George Institute
  • Fred Hollows Foundation
Get in touch
+61 8 8128 4000
You can't miss us!
North Terrace Adelaide 5000 South Australia
Postal Address
PO BOX 11060 Adelaide 5001 South Australia
Key Partners
SAHMRI is located on the traditional lands of the Kaurna Nation.

The SAHMRI community acknowledges and respects the traditional owners, the family clans who are the Kaurna Nation from the Adelaide Plains region of South Australia. We acknowledge the clans of the Kaurna Nation and the sacred knowledge they hold for their country. We pay our respects to the Kaurna Nation, their ancestors and the descendants of these living family clans today.